Contact Us

 

Got a question about motorcycles? Colemans Suzuki can help!

With over 40 years’ in business, there’s not much we don’t know about Suzuki motorcycles. Get in touch with us today and we'll get right back to you.

 

Colemans Suzuki & Kawasaki

New address

40 Mackelvie Street

Grey Lynn

 

 

X'mas 2021- New 2022 open hours

Thursday 23/12/2021 8.00 am - 5.00 pm

Friday 24/12/2021 8.00 am - 3.00 pm

Saturday 25/12/2021 Christmas Day - Closed

Sunday 26/12/2021 Boxing Day - Closed

Monday 27/12/2021 Closed

Tuesday 28/12/2021 Closed

Wednesday 29/12/2021 9.00 am - 3.00 pm

Thursday 30/12/2021 9.00 am - 3.00 pm

Friday 31/12/2021 9.00 am - 3.00 pm

Saturday 01/01/2022 New Year's Day - Closed

Sunday 02/01/2022 Day after New Year's Day - Closed

Monday 03/01/2022 Closed Tuesday 04/01/2022 Closed

Wednesday 05/01/2022 9.00 am - 3.00 pm

Thursday 06/01/2022 9.00 am - 3.00 pm

Friday 07/01/2022 9.00 am - 3.00 pm

Saturday 08/01/2022 9.00 am - 2.00 pm

Sunday 09/01/2022 Closed Monday

10/01/2022 Normal Hours 8.00 am - 5.00 pm

 

Normal Opening hours:

Monday - Friday : 8am - 5pm

Saturday : 9am - 2pm

Sunday : Closed

 

 

 

*
*
*

 New Address

40 Mackelvie Street

Grey Lynn

 

 

 09 303 1786

 

Email | sales@colemans-suzuki.co.nz

 

Website | www.colemans-suzuki.co.nz

 

Facebook | @ColemanSuzuki

 

Twitter | @ColemansSuzuki

 

YouTube | @ColemansRiders

 

 

09 3031786

 

 
Motorcycle sales     sales@colemans-suzuki.co.nz
Parts & Accessories     parts@colemans-suzuki.co.nz
Workshop      service@colemans-suzuki.co.nz
Rentals      sales@colemans-suzuki.co.nz

 

 

 

banner